Holy shit… viewers!

Posted: August 12, 2010 by Tim in News

I just started putting up some content on here yesterday and already seeing some results. So thank you to the one or two people who swung thru here yesterday and I hope you come back soon!

Okay enough of this sappy shit. I have some big plans in the works. More bum-liners, starting my flame/rant section, posting some various media, and coming very soon — podcasts! Although my idea of very soon is either a snails pace or right away so I’ll decide later–this is only a side project right now.

My friend and I are in the process of creating a weekly podcast of random news stories/things in the news and giving out witty take on them. Stay tuned for more details!

Leave a Reply

