Dick Clark Dies, Irrelevant Blogger Celebrates

Posted: April 18, 2012 by Tim in Completely Pointless, News
Tags: , , , ,

I’m not advocating the sudden death of Dick Clark, which happened something like 2 minutes ago in the Internet world. World travels fast. However, I have claimed the second celebrity in my 2012 Death Pool after an extremely slow start to 2011. So after my 52 points from Whitney and the 28 from Dick Clark, my trusty calculator puts me at 80 total points for the year… and its only April. 

This now squashes my theory that Dick Clark was actually a hologram resurrected for every New Years celebration as some weird tradition that needed to be carried over for nostalgic purposes. I will officially be out of hologram theories if Joan Rivers decides she is ever going to die.  

Leave a Reply

